or


See what our customers have to say:

GREAT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.3 out of 5 based on 2694 reviews
Powered by

 	5 out of 5 ★
February 29, 2024
Arun Arora

Easy to use Phone India service

Easy to use Phone India service
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 28, 2024
Giriprasad Kathula

Very easy to recharge and also great to…

Very easy to recharge and also great to call other countries. Easy to use service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 22, 2024
NATU PATEL

Easy to use.

Easy to use.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 16, 2024
Rahul Khanorkar

Excellent voice quality

Excellent voice quality. Always available. Multiple countries.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 12, 2024
Jimmy patel

Best service

Best service at good price
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 23, 2024
Data Geek

Customer Experience

Awesome and Reliable Service
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 14, 2024
Vallabh Vaghani

Service

Service Provides quality communication to India. My old relatives get good quality of sound without interruption. Jan 14, 2024
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 7, 2024
Benoy Augustin

Excellent

So far good service
 	4 out of 5 ★
December 26, 2023
Ashok Sharma

Excellent

Excellent customer service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 22, 2023
PRAKASH

Very reliable

Very reliable
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 16, 2023
Partha Chatterjee

The quality of the calls is great.

The quality of the calls is great.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 8, 2023
Very Satisfied Customer

Great service and pricing.

Always dependable and highly cost effective.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 18, 2023
Vidya Sagar Garg

One touch quick calls

One touch quick calls
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 13, 2023
Augustine Joseph

Got connected right away

Got connected right away
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 10, 2023
SANTHOSH KRISHNAN NAIR

Very very useful one.

Very very useful one.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 2, 2023
Raj

simple and easy to use

Simple and best for the monthly plan for India calling at $4. Keep it up.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 24, 2023
Jatinder Singh

Helpful

Understood my query very well and provided solution to the point
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 22, 2023
CS

High availability and hassle free calls

High availability and hassle free calling. No Pin needed once set up on phone. Easy online account maintenance, convenient plans.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 22, 2023
Rejane

Great service

Great service! Very good quality calls. I recommend to all my friends and family.
 	4 out of 5 ★
October 20, 2023
customer

The customer support was able to…

The customer support was able to quickly reset my password and I could login.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 2, 2023
MANJIT KHATTRA

Most convenient and cost effective to…

Most convenient and cost effective to connect to India.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 23, 2023
Jitendra Kumar Kakkar

You should have 365 days validity or…

You should have 365 days validity or higher than this package for Indian numbers with people living in Thailand or other foreign countries. Thank you
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 22, 2023
Rajesh Patel

Easy and cheap

Easy and cheap
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 8, 2023
MW

Payment processed quickly

Payment processed quickly
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 7, 2023
Deepu Kuriakose

excellent

Reliable connectivity
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 29, 2023
Ascend Engineering Inc

Keep doing what you doing.

Keep doing what you doing. Good job.
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 16, 2023
KIZHAKKEDATH eliachan

Good service

Good service
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 13, 2023
Veena Naresh Sharma

Clear and fast connection

Clear and fast connection
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 11, 2023
Shaji Kurian

Excellent Service

Excellent Service
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 8, 2023
Cyrus Choksi

Easy to use

Easy to use Great connection every time Great rates I have been using phoneIndia for several years and am a very satisfied customer.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 31, 2023
Farookh Azeez

Excellent and clear phone calls to…

Excellent and clear phone calls to india. Very Good service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 22, 2023
anand pratap singh

Great rates and services

Great rates and services
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 18, 2023
Krishan K

A very user friendly app

A very user friendly app. I am totally satisfied.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 9, 2023
Noby Alias

Good service

Good service
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 6, 2023
Kolath Haridas

Good Experience.Keep it up

Good Experience.Keep it up
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 5, 2023
Ram

Easy to use and low cost.

Easy to use and low cost.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 28, 2023
Ved Haridasse

Easy to recharge.

Easy to recharge. The service is great.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 27, 2023
SANTHOSH KRISHNAN NAIR

A very helpful network for each and…

A very helpful network for each and every person in US,who have relatives in India. Clarity is 100%.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 26, 2023
Bhav

Super

Super service
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 26, 2023
RUBAB MERCHANT

Best services

Best services
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 25, 2023
partho bhattacherjee

good support

good support
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 24, 2023
Vijay Anthony Raj

Good

Good. Very clear.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 24, 2023
DHANESHWAR

Very good

Very good And good services
 	4 out of 5 ★
June 21, 2023
Govindarajan Jagannathan

We have been using this between France…

We have been using this between France and India for the last10 years or so. We always had smooth and reliable experience at an economical cost. mainly, it was useful to talk to elders who are not still easy with WhatsApp and like.
 	4 out of 5 ★
June 19, 2023
R Kanthan

Most of the times it is working very…

Most of the times it is working very well, but unfortunately rarely things go bad. we accept in complex communication world, it does not work well all the time.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 14, 2023
Ratan Bhattacharya

I am using the PhoneIndia services fo4 7 years

I am using the PhoneIndia services for over 7 years now. I call using the KeepCalling app and the calls to India are smooth, disturbance-free, and errorless. I will recommend anyone who wants to call India for a cheap rate they should try PhoneIndia plans.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 13, 2023
Pushpinder Singh

I am using it since long

I am using it since long. I think I starting using it about 12 years ago. Going great. Very nice voice quality, no hidden charges, easy to make a call through app. After making payment for voice credit it immediately show in app.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 13, 2023
Annie Mathew

Great & Convenient Service!

Been using Phone India for many years. Am very pleased with their services.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 4, 2023
krishan sood

I like it

Easy to recharge Balance remains forever
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 30, 2023
pramod patel

fast and secure service.

fast and secure service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 23, 2023
Sulingen

The best

The best, simple and easy.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 16, 2023
V.Hansen

Best service ever.

Best service ever.
 	4 out of 5 ★
May 15, 2023
RAVI JASTI

connection is not going thru even…

connection is not going thru even though I am entering the correct phone number in correct format. after few trials, the connection goes thru. I get the message saying that "entered invalid number" some times even after just 5 numbers. I was typing them at normal pace.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 12, 2023
Rejane

GREAT COMPANY!

GREAT COMPANY! Clear calls and lovely Customer Service Many thanks
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 8, 2023
Raman Gill

Great Service.

Great Service.
 	4 out of 5 ★
April 9, 2023
AMIT RAYCHAUDHURI

Call rates are relatively inexpensive

Call rates are relatively inexpensive. The customer service is invariably superb. Call clarity is another great asset.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 27, 2023
mallikharjuna surapanani

very friendly and knowledgeful

as noted below
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 14, 2023
Govindarajan Jagannathan

I have been using PhoneIndia for the last one decade

I have been using PhoneIndia for the last 10 years between France and India. I always had the clearest communication and also cheapest service. It is also very easy to renew. I never had problem with quality of the mobile to landline or mobile to mobile communication between these two countries.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 10, 2023
Siva Devisetti

Clear voice no interruptions complete the call

Clear voice no interruptions. Single call complete talk.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 7, 2023
Charly Chirayath

International call Review

Clear fast Calls
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 7, 2023
Ram

Easy to use

Easy to use, works well even when there is no wifi.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 19, 2023
Mahaveer Pareek

Excellent service and call quality

Excellent service and call quality. Reasonable rates.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 15, 2023
Vidyanand Shukla

Great Service

Great Service
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 13, 2023
satpal rathie

Very cost effective phone service with Excellent Website

Clear international phone calls at Negligible cost
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 12, 2023
Mercy

This is too good and able to connect…

This is too good and able to connect with loved ones always whenever needed. Especially seniors who cannot access other online applications to make those calls.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 2, 2023
Annie Mathew

Good Services! Highly Recommend!

Been using Phone India services for about 7years or so. Am satisfied with their services; it's convenient to make a call from anywhere in U.S.or Canada. So far I've never had an issue with connections etc... Their rates are reasonable too. Highly recommend Phone India.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 30, 2023
yogesh shah

Very easy to buy voice credit

Very easy to buy voice credit, very fast & very good service
 	4 out of 5 ★
January 27, 2023
Anand Singaram

Wish phoneindia customer support is…

Wish phoneindia customer support is easily accessible on the phone.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 5, 2023
Giuseppe Arcidiacono

Thank you

Thank you! And congratulations for the great service.... 🌲  👌 ✌️  🌟🔥🌟😊  🤩 🥰     🌲
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 3, 2023
Sulingen

It is very easy to recharge my mama's…

It is very easy to recharge my mama's mobile phone. I m staying abroad.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 29, 2022
Percy Kapadia

Quick and easy

Always use it and a good experience.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 27, 2022
davinder singh

Good service

Good service always
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 19, 2022
rupa brahmbhatt

Excellent service

Always nice service.Recommend to others.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 14, 2022
Sumanta Basak

The service is great with no problem in…

The service is great with no problem in calling Indian telephone. Very easy to operate.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 13, 2022
Bill Dantes

Good phone service

Clear phone calls and reliable connection.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 10, 2022
Govindarajan Jagannathan

Good and clear voice quality and never…

Good and clear voice quality and never a drop call.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 28, 2022
uvais Patel

Ease of use

Ease of use. My only suggestion is pricing. Unlimited monthly plan needs needs to be lower. Around $3.00/Month since I hardly use it. Most of the time I use WhatsApp to call back home. Thanks
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 24, 2022
Lazar Doss

Doing great.

Doing great.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 12, 2022
csd

Calls To India

Calls are connecting to India, and call quality is good. Also, the speed dial feature is excellent.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 11, 2022
Noby Alias

Excellent service

Excellent service
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 7, 2022
Pradeep

Very efficient and inexpensive

Very efficient, simple and NOT expensive!!! Keep up the good work!
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 2, 2022
Priya Praveen Kumar

Using for more than 10years with no…

Using for more than 10years with no issues. Only thing is app can be bit more useful in letting us top up when we need more minutes
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 1, 2022
Prasad Betadpur, MD

reliable trouble free service

reliable trouble free service
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 1, 2022
Sridhar Ramamurthy

I have been using this service for over 10 years

I have been using this service for over 10 years. Very happy with the ease of access and quality of phone calls.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 27, 2022
M. RASIWALA

Great phone service

Phone India is a particularly correct and useful customer service. The accounts are kept exactly and phoning India is no longer money consuming.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 27, 2022
Rohit Zaveri

Service

My question was answered properly.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 25, 2022
A R

Reliable connections…

Reliable connections.never had a call failure. Have been using PhoneIndia for over 6 years
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 25, 2022
R Kanthan

Good connection

The conversation did not have any transmission isssue.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 24, 2022
VIKRAM GAUTAM

Un interrupted service

Un interrupted service. Much better then other calling apps
 	4 out of 5 ★
October 21, 2022
sajimon Chennamkulathu Augusthy

Nice experience

Nice experience
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 20, 2022
Cyrus Choksi

Great Experience

Great connection. Easy to use. competitive rates. Easy to re-charge. Reliable.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 20, 2022
Rama Ramakrishnan

Quick and easy transaction

Quick and easy transaction
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 17, 2022
Joe

Great at all levels

Great at all levels
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 14, 2022
Sarat Praharaj

This is a good service

This is a good service. We have been with them for many years.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 14, 2022
Alphonsa Damelo

I have been using this service for a…

I have been using this service for a long time and it is very good service
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 13, 2022
MANJIT KHATTRA

Unparalleled service at very…

Unparalleled service at very reasonable charges.Highly recommended.
 	4 out of 5 ★
October 9, 2022
Lilly

Sometimes stop the cal while talking

Sometimes calls can’t be completed
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 5, 2022
Solomon RK Selvaraj

Quality and capacity

Very useful and helpful for me to communicate with my family 👪
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 26, 2022
Shaista Khan

I connect my family immediately when I…

I connect my family immediately when I call. Best app I love it
 	4 out of 5 ★
August 24, 2022
Anne Jose

Since last month when I call india the message says you have only 7 cents left then call get cut off after sometimes , then I need dial again with password and everything. Please review my call. T

So far going well
...